Altar Servers - Archive

Liturgical Year AD 2017-18

 

 AD 2017

 

 Proper                                                                               

 

 1          

 2

3          

 4         

 5       

   
   
 Sun 26 Nov
   24th & Last Sunday after Pentecost
 4
 John  Steve  Damian  Peter  Tim  
   Sun 10 Dec    2nd Sunday of Advent (CANCELLED)              
   Sun 24 Dec    Vigil of the Nativity ( *** NO MASS ***)
             
 

 AD 2018

                 
   Sun 14 Jan    2nd Sunday after Epiphany
 2  Steve  Alastair        
   Sun 28 Jan    Septuagesima  3  Steve  Damian  Peter B      
   Sun 11 Feb
   Quinquagesima
 3  Steve  John  Columb      
   Sun 25 Feb    2nd Sunday in Lent  4  Steve  John  Damian  Peter    
   Sun 11 Mar    4th Sunday in Lent  2  Steve  Peter H        
   Sun 25 Mar
   Palm Sunday
 4  Steve  Damian  Peter B  John    
   Sun 8 Apr    Low Sunday  2  Steve  Peter H        
   Sun 22 Apr    *** NO MASS ***              
   Sun 29 Apr
   4th Sunday after Easter (*** EXTRA ***) 
 3  Steve  Damian  Peter B      
   Sun 13 May    Sunday after Ascension  2  Steve Peter H        
   Sun 27 May
   Most Holy Trinity
 2  John  Peter H        
   Sun 10 Jun
   3rd Sunday after Pentecost
 3  Steve  Peter B  Damian    
   Sun 24 Jun    Nativity of St John the Baptist  1  Steve
     
   Sun 8 Jul    7th Sunday after Pentecost  3  Steve  Damian  Peter B      
   Sun 22Jul    9th Sunday after Pentecost
 3  Steve  Damian  Peter B    
   Sun 12 Aug    12th Sunday after Pentecost (Fr Paul Lester)  2  Steve  Visitor        
   Sun 26 Aug
   14th Sunday after Pentecost
 1  Steve        
   Sun 9 Sep
   16th Sunday after Pentecost   1
 Steve          
   Sun 23 Sep
   18th Sunday after Pentecost (Fr George Grynowski)  5  Steve  Damian  Peter B  John  Tim  
   Sun 14 Oct    21st Sunday after Pentecost
 2
 Damian  Peter B    (~ S)  
   Sun 28 Oct
   Our Lord Jesus Christ, Universal King (Fr Paul Lester)  4  Steve  Damian  Peter B  Tim    
   Sun 11 Nov
   Requiem Mass (Centenary of the Armistice)  5  Steve  Damian  Peter B  Joe  Tim  

 Sun 25 Nov
   24th & Last Sunday after Pentecost  2  Steve  Tim