When

The table below lists the planned Sunday Mass schedule for the liturgical year ahead.   These may however be subject to change, sometimes at short notice, so if you are travelling far please email or phone in advance to check.

Details of the music planned for each Mass are to be found in the rightmost column.

 

 AD 2017

 

 Proper

 Ordinary 

 Time

 Schola

 Music

 
   
 Sun 26 Nov
   24th & Last Sunday after Pentecost
 Mass XI 15:00 
 SGM  List    
   Sun 10 Dec    2nd Sunday of Advent (CANCELLED)  -  -   -  -  
   Sun 24 Dec    Vigil of the Nativity ( *** NO MASS ***)
 -  -  -  -  
 

 AD 2018

             
   Sun 14 Jan    2nd Sunday after Epiphany (Low Mass)
  -  15:00 
 -  -  
   Sun 28 Jan    Septuagesima  Mass XVII  15:00 
 SGM  List  
   Sun 11 Feb
   Quinquagesima
 Mass XVII   15:00 
 SP  List  
   Sun 25 Feb    2nd Sunday in Lent  Mass XVII 15:00   SGM  List  
   Sun 11 Mar    4th Sunday in Lent  Mass XVII 15:00   SP  List  
   Sun 25 Mar
   Palm Sunday 
 Mass XVII  15:00 
 SGM    
   Sun 8 Apr    Low Sunday  Mass I 15:00   SP    
   Sun 22 Apr    *** NO MASS ***          
   Sun 29 Apr
   4th Sunday after Easter  (*** EXTRA ***) 
 Mass I  15:00   SGM    
   Sun 13 May    Sunday after Ascension  Mass I 15:00   SP    
   Sun 27 May
   Most Holy Trinity
 Mass VIII  15:00   SGM    
   Sun 10 Jun
   3rd Sunday after Pentecost
 Mass XI   15:00   SP    
   Sun 24 Jun    Nativity of St John the Baptist  Mass XI 15:00   SGM    
   Sun 8 Jul    7th Sunday after Pentecost  Mass XI 15:00   SP    
   Sun 22 Jul    9th Sunday after Pentecost
 Mass XI   15:00 
 SGM    
   Sun 12 Aug    12th Sunday after Pentecost  Mass XI 15:00   SP    
   Sun 26 Aug
   14th Sunday after Pentecost
 Mass XI   15:00 
 SGM    
   Sun 9 Sep
   16th Sunday after Pentecost
 Mass XI  15:00 
 SP    
   Sun 23 Sep
   18th Sunday after Pentecost
 Mass XI   15:00 
 SGM    
   Sun 14 Oct    21st Sunday after Pentecost  Mass XI 15:00   SP    
   Sun 28 Oct
   Our Lord Jesus Christ, Universal King
 Mass XI   15:00 
 SGM    
   Sun 11 Nov
   5th Remaining after Epiphany  Mass XI   15:00 
 SP    
   Sun 25 Nov
   24th & Last Sunday after Pentecost  Mass XI  15:00 
 SGM    
                 
   Sun 9 Dec    2nd Sunday of Advent  Mass XVII 15:00   SP    
   Sun 23 Dec    4th Sunday of Advent  Mass XVII 15:00   SGM