When - AD 2019-20

The table below lists the planned Sunday Mass schedule for the liturgical year ahead.   These may however be subject to change, sometimes at short notice, so if you are travelling far please email or phone in advance to check.

Details of the music planned for each Mass are to be found in the rightmost column.

 

 AD 2019

 

 Sunday

 Celebrant

 Ordinary

 Music

 

 Sun 1 Dec    1st Sunday of Advent  Can. Smith  Mass XVII  
   Sun 8 Dec    2nd Sunday of Advent  Dom Jonathan  Mass XVII    
   Sun 15 Dec    3rd Sunday of Advent  Can. Smith  Mass XVII    
   Sun 22 Dec    4th Sunday of Advent  Dom Jonathan  Mass XVII    
   Sun 29 Dec     Sunday in the Octave of the Nativity  Can. Smith  Mass VIII    
 

 AD 2020

           
   Sun 5 Jan
   The Epiphany of Our Lord    Mass VIII    
   Sun 12 Jan    Holy Family  Dom Jonathan  Mass VIII    
   Sun 19 Jan    St Wulstan (2nd Sunday after Epiphany)    Mass XI    
   Sun 26 Jan    3rd Sunday after Epiphany  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI    
   Sun 2 Feb    4th Sunday after Epiphany    Mass IV    
   Sun 9 Feb    Septuagesima  Dom Jonathan
 Mass IV    
   Sun 16 Feb    Sexagesima    Mass XI    
   Sun 23 Feb    Quinquagesima  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI    
   Sun 1 Mar    1st Sunday in Lent
   Mass XVII    
   Sun 8 Mar    2nd Sunday in Lent  Dom Jonathan  Mass XVII    
   Sun 15 Mar    3rd Sunday in Lent    Mass XVII    
   Sun 22 Mar    4th Sunday in Lent  Dom Jonathan  Mass XVII    
               
   Sun 29 Mar    Passion Sunday    Mass XVII    
   Sun 5 Apr    Palm Sunday    Mass XVII    
   Sun 12 Apr    Easter Sunday  Dom Jonathan
 Mass I    
   Sun 19 Apr    Low Sunday    Mass I    
   Sun 26 Apr    2nd Sunday after Easter  Dom Jonathan  Mass I    
   Sun 3 May    3rd Sunday after Easter 
   Mass I  
   Sun 10 May    4th Sunday after Easter  Dom Jonathan  Mass I    
   Sun 17 May    5th Sunday after Easter 
   Mass I  
   Sun 24 May    Sunday after Ascension  Dom Jonathan
 Mass I    
   Sun 31 May    Pentecost
   Mass I    
   Sun 7 Jun    Most Holy Trinity    Mass IV    
   Sun 14 Jun    Corpus Christi  Dom Jonathan  Mass IV    
   Sun 21 Jun    2nd Sunday after Pentecost
   Mass XI    
   Sun 28 Jun    3rd Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI    
               
   Sun 5 Jul    4th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass IV    
   Sun 12 Jul    5th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass IV  
   Sun 19 Jul    6th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass XI    
   Sun 26 Jul    7th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI    
   Sun 2 Aug    8th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass IV    
   Sun 9 Aug    9th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass IV    
   Sun 16 Aug    10th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass XI    
   Sun 23 Aug    11th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI  
   Sun 30 Aug    12th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass XI    
   Sun 6 Sep    13th Sunday after Pentecost
   Mass IV  
   Sun 13 Sep    14th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass IV  
   Sun 20 Sep    15th Sunday after Pentecost
   Mass XI  
   Sun 27 Sep    16th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI    
               
   Sun 4 Oct    17th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass IV  
   Sun 11 Oct    18th Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass IV  
   Sun 18 Oct    19th Sunday after Pentecost    Mass XI  
   Sun 25 Oct    Our Lord Jesus Christ, Universal King
 Dom Jonathan  Mass XI    
   Sun 1 Nov    All Saints    Mass VIII    
   Sun 8 Nov    Requiem  Dom Jonathan  Mass XVIII    
   Sun 15 Nov    23rd Sunday after Pentecost    Mass IV  
   Sun 22 Nov    24th & Last Sunday after Pentecost  Dom Jonathan  Mass XI